Gelatin Free Lollies are lollies not containing any form of Gelatin. Gelatin is a type of product made from Animal parts mainly animal fat which is used for the soft squishy texture in candy. Gelatin Free lollies dont contain any form of Gelatin and generally have a slightly different texture in candy form but still contain the great candy flavours.